Bed and Breakfasts, Hotels* and RV Parks

All addresses are in Jefferson, Texas 75657

  • Angell Manor     903-601-5057    502 E. Taylor    angellmanor.com
  • Austin Street Cottages   903-399-5364    406 W. Austin    austinstreetcottages.com
  • Azalea Inn     903-665-2500    203 Dixon    azaleainn.net
  • Barbara’s Place    903-720-6460    402 E. Dixon    airbnb.com
  • Benefield House    903-665-9366    109 S. Line    benefieldhouse.com
  • Bessie’s Landing    972-247-3557     207 S. Alley    airbnb.com
  • Black Swan     903-665-7023    210 W. Austin    visittheblackswan.com
  • Chez Lafayette    903-665-3145    305 W. Lafayette   chezlafayette.com
  • Claiborne House    903-665-8800    312 S. Alley    claibornehousebnb.com
  • Delta Street Inn    903-665-2929    206 E. Delta    deltastreetinn.com
  • Diamond Don RV Park   903-742-2041    1602 Hwy 49 East   diamonddonrvpark.com
  • Excelsior House*    903-665-2513    211 W. Austin    theexcelsiorhouse.com
  • Executive Inn*    903-665-3700    200 S. Walcott    executiveinnjefferson.com
  • Heather’s Guesthaus    936-661-5631    107 N. Main St.   airbnb.com 
  • Historic Kahn Hotel*    903-601-4434    123 W. Austin    khansaloon.com
  • House of the Seasons    903-665-8000    409 S. Alley    houseoftheseasons.com
  • Inn of Jefferson*    903-665-3983    400 S. Walcott    innofjefferson.com
  • Jefferson Hotel*    903-665-2631    124 W. Austin    historicjeffersonhotel.com
  • Jefferson RV Park   903-431-0043   610 E. Broadway  jeffersoniceexpress-rvpark.com
  • Kennedy Manor  903-665-0772    217 W. Lafayette   kennedymanor.com
  • LaFleur de Lis Vacation   903-930-5060    328 N. Polk    airbnb.com
  • Miss Daisy’s Cottage    903-665-2310    105 N. Main St.   missdaisycottage.com
  • Old Mulberry Inn    903-665-1945    209 E. Jefferson   oldmulberryinn.com
  • Sara Jane Cottages    903-241-0683    306 W. Austin    homeaway.com
  • Steamboat Inn    903-708-5969    114 N. Marshall   steamboatinntx.com
  • Stillwater Inn     903-665-8415    203 E. Broadway   stillwaterinn.com
  • The Captain’s Castle    903-665-2330    403 E. Walker    captainscastle.com
  • The Carriage House    903-665-9511    401 N. Polk    carriagehousejefferson.com
  • The Guesthouse    214-324-3063    509 W. Austin    airbnb.com
  • The Magnolias    214-679-5383    209 Broadway    homeaway.com
  • Three Sister’s Cottage    817-480-7084    502 Houston    threesisterscottage.com
  • White Oak Manor   903-665-8185   502 E. Benners  bedandbreakfastjeffersontx.com
  • Wise Manor     903-665-4500    312 Houston    wisemanor.com