Attractions

Most addresses are in Jefferson, Texas 75657

  • The Atalanta Railroad Car   903-665-2513  211 W. Austin    theexcelsiorhouse.com
  • Big Cypress Tours    903-570-3319    449 Cypress    bigcypresstours.com
  • Boat Launch                            Austin St. Near Historic Railway
  • Caddo Lake Fishing    318-402-5426                      caddolakefellowship.com
  • Captain Ron’s Seamp Tours   903-679-3020    756 Pine Island   captronswamptours.com
  • Carnegie Library    903-665-8911    301 W. Lafayette   jeffersontx.booksys.net
  • Christ Episcopal Church   903-665-2593    703 S. Main    jeffersonepiscopalchurch.org
  • Cumberland Presbyterian   903-665-2883    501 E. Jefferson   facebook.com/CPCofJefferson
  • Diamond Bessie Escape Room   903-926-8216    201 N. Walnut   facebook.com/DBEscapeRoom
  • Doodley Dee's Farm  318-402-1811   3853 FM 1999   doodleydeesfarm.com
  • Excelsior House Hotel   903-665-2513    211 W. Austin    theexcelsiorhouse.com 
  • First Baptist Church    903-665-2556    523 N. Polk    firstb.org
  • First United Methodist   903-665-3268    305 W. Henderson   jeffersonfumc.org
  • Ghost Walk     903-665-6289    W. Austin & S. Vale   jeffersonghostwalk.com
  • Gone With The Wind Museum   903-665-1939    408 E. Taylor    scarlettohardy.com
  • Haywood House Home   903-256-0254     202 S. Market    facebook.com/thehaywoodhouse
  • Historic Jefferson Railway   866-398-2038    400 E. Austin    jeffersonrailway.com
  • Historic Walking Tour   903-665-3733                       itour-usa.com
  • House of the Seasons    903-665-8000    409 S. Alley    houseoftheseasons.com
  • Jefferson Flea Market    903-431-0043    213 W. Broadway  jeffersonfleamarket.net
  • Jefferson General Store   903-665-8481    113 E. Austin    jeffersongeneralstore.com
  • Jefferson Historic Museum   903-665-2775    223 W. Austin    jeffesonmuseum.net
  • Jefferson Images    903-665-1128    108 E. Lafayette   jeffersonimages.com
  • Jefferson Playhouse    903-665-2513    211 W. Austin    theexcelsiorhouse.com
  • Lake O’ Pines Boat Rentals   903-983-6500    325 Crestwood lakeothepinesboatrentals.com
  • Lions Club Park                           Jefferson & Line
  • Lone Star Carriage Rides   903-926-8216    222 W. Austin  jeffersontexascarriage.com
  • Mason Dixon Line Museum   903-665-1859    116 W. Lafayette
  • Mead Park                                Lafayette & Market
  • Nature Trail                              Entrance in parking lot of Court House
  • Oakwood Cemetery                      E Douglas & Main
  • Ole Jigger Adventures  903-930-6778   198 W. Sesame   olejiggercaddolakeadventures.com
  • Otstott Park (Gazebo)                     Lafayette & Vale
  • Port Jefferson History & Nature Center               S. Polk & E. Dallas
  • Riverbend Outfitters    903-926-0203    2019 FM 726   riverbendoutfitters.com
  • Ron Atwood Gallery    318-548-9379    226 N. Polk    ronatwood.com
  • Virgina Cross Home    903-665-3938    401 Soda    virginacross.com
  • The Grove Home Tour   903-665-8018    405 Moseley    thegrove-jefferson.com
  • The Works Gallery    903-923-4812    205 N. Walnut   facebook.com/theworks.jefferson
  • Time & Measurement Museum  903-665-6668  301 N. Polk museumofmeasurementandtime.org
  • Train Depot Museum    903-665-2775    223 W. Austin    jeffersonmuseum.net
  • Turning Basin Tours    903-665-2222  200 Bayou     jeffersonbayoutours.com   

Printable List of Attractions